Is my data saved if I Pause my account?

Yes.  When your account is Paused, you can still access, export and edit all of your data.  You simply cannot view your forms or accept registrations or transactions.

When you are ready to resume, simply Unpause your account and all of your data and forms are there ready for you.

If you Cancel your account, you will lose all of your data and forms.